Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manisha Roy Roy

Manisha Roy Roy

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manisha Roy Roy
"The process with the staff is very smooth and hassle free. Especially Mila Callado, she is very patient and professional at her work and she’s helped me throughout the process. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nohora Chacon

Nohora Chacon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nohora Chacon
"Excellent service and good prices"
Profile photo of Paul T

Paul T

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul T
"Brad and his team are fantastic. I requested a quote hoping to save on my home and auto policies and within 15-20 min I had quotes (better coverage) that will save me a lot of money. Mila explained everything clearly and made the process of switching easy and stress free. I highly recommend reaching out for a quote. It is fast and easy."
Profile photo of Valerie DeVost

Valerie DeVost

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Valerie DeVost
"They have the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced! Unknowledgeable when it comes to insurance! Big mistake to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Bob Vilsoet

Bob Vilsoet

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Vilsoet
"State Farm isn't the cheapest insurance. But I will say this State Farm location provides GREAT service for my house and 3 cars. This time Gracie gets a nice shout out. Thank you!!!! I did have to file a claim after all these years. It went well. I hope my rates don't rise."
Profile photo of Rommer Salas

Rommer Salas

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rommer Salas
"Muy buena la atención, me atendió Mila, muy amable y servicial"
Profile photo of Joaquin Lopez

Joaquin Lopez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Lopez
"Excelente servicio la agente Mila siempre amable y siempre me ayuda amablemente. State Farm la mejor aseguradora."
Profile photo of Krzysztof Watroba

Krzysztof Watroba

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krzysztof Watroba
"This Statefarm office is awesome. Mila helped me update information and add a vehicle to my policy. She also helped with online access. I'm very pleased."
Profile photo of Martin Johnson

Martin Johnson

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Johnson
"I was contacted by the Insurance office of Brad Sutter State Farm. I was given a quote on Auto & Homeowner insurance. They saved me hundreds of dollars. Mila made this so easy for me. I went to their office the next day. I highly recommend Brad Sutter State Farm in Hoffman Estates, IL. Call them, ask for Mila and get a quote. You'll be happy you did."
Profile photo of Tobi Tejumade

Tobi Tejumade

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi Tejumade
"Great services and it’s super affordable. Please contact Mila in this office for your car and rental insurance. Mila is prompt and articulate."
Profile photo of Izet Svraka

Izet Svraka

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Izet Svraka
"They are good and very professional. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Felipe H

Felipe H

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe H
"Great job from Mila!"
Profile photo of Gamino Lawn

Gamino Lawn

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gamino Lawn
"I'm very satisfied with the service provide by Mila, and Brad Sutter- State Farm Insurance Agent. I'm the owner of Gamino Lawn Maintence Inc. For many years I had different insurance agent. Because I wasn't able to have all of my insurance policy with the same provider it was just too expensive. Or the agent wasn't qualified to insurance both personal and business, it was one or the other. I finally came across Brad Sutter- State Farm Insurance agent. And I have combined all of my personal insurance policy and business insurance policy, all with the same agent. At a relatively good price. I have 10 insurance policy. I have combine all personal and business insurance policies. Mila was very helpful during all the process."
Profile photo of Sundae Cookies

Sundae Cookies

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sundae Cookies
"This office is great, and service is always top notch. Definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of claudia steuart

claudia steuart

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by claudia steuart
"Brad and his staff are excellent. I have been with his office for over a year and they are always professional and prompt. They are always ready and able to help with my questions and insurance needs. State Farm is a wonderful company, amazing coverage at great prices."
Profile photo of Ryan H. Reid

Ryan H. Reid

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan H. Reid
"I’ve been with this agency for a couple years now. I’m pretty much a brass tacks sorta person. So I appreciate that my agent, Marc Cecchi is always there when I need him, but not blowing up my phone with offers n such. He’s responsive to both emails and texts, which I enjoy, having the options. Nothing but good things to say."
Profile photo of Prasad R

Prasad R

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Prasad R
"Very Professional , Service & Response is really good. Mila did a really good job by providing all required details for my Auto Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Reginald Terry

Reginald Terry

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Terry
"Mila Navarro was awesome.very knowledgeable,professional and courteous.Just switched insurance carrier.So far so good.Keep up the excellent work Mila!! Reginald T."
Profile photo of srini s

srini s

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by srini s
"I am very much satisfied with the service provided by Mila on auto as well as renters insurance.I would recommend this to others for the best quotes. Thanks Srini S"
Profile photo of mary jane garvey

mary jane garvey

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mary jane garvey
"I am very happy with the relationship I developed with Mila Navarro at Brad Sutter's agency. Mila listened to my needs, and provide me with the services I needed. She very professional and her follow through is impeccable. I will be a State Farm client forever because of Mila. I had been a State Farm client for 26 years, I transferred to a competitor because my agent was never available, and my premiums were increasing. Hence I went with a broker agent and that relationship was worst. I have peace of mind knowing that Mila will always be there."
Profile photo of Mario Perez

Mario Perez

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Perez
"Happy to have switched to State farm! Was able to save a lot of money and have better coverage. Mila was great to work with and it was just an easy process."
Profile photo of Julie Loch

Julie Loch

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Loch
"We are so pleased with the outstanding help we received from Mila regarding our flood insurance with FEMA. She worked tirelessly with the underwriters to make sure everything was accurate, and we received the proper coverage and rate. Everyone from Brad Sutter's office has been exceptional and very responsive whenever we have a question, and we are very pleased to be customers of this office."
Profile photo of Jacob Schauer

Jacob Schauer

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Schauer
"Great experience! Highly recommend switching your car and home insurance to this group."
Profile photo of Osvaldo Callado

Osvaldo Callado

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Callado
"Highly recommend this office! The process to switch my insurance was very smooth and easy, especially since Mila at the office was willing to deal with me thru text. She showed me several options and was able to explain everything to me so I could understand, and identified why I would need certain coverages. I trust Mila in assisting me with any of my additional future insurance needs. Overall, it was a fantastic experience."
Profile photo of Yevgeniy Shulman

Yevgeniy Shulman

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yevgeniy Shulman
"Great company every time I need anything they are all ways there for me"